Contact Information

Indian Trails Middle School
415 Tuskawilla Road
Winter Springs, FL 32708

Phone
407-320-4350
Fax
407-320-4399

Student Services Department
407-320-4354
407-320-4424

Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

Social Media Disclaimer




The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.


Indian Trails Midde School Staff

Administration

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Craig

Johnson

Craig_Johnson@scps.k12.fl.us

Christine

Strang

Strangcz@scps.k12.fl.us

Stephanie

Gaudio

Stephanie_Gaudio@scps.k12.fl.us

Peter

Barberino

Peter_Barberino@scps.k12.fl.us

Traci

Van Zyl

Traci_VanZyl@scps.k12.fl.us

Teachers and Staff

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Christina

Arok

Christina_Arok@scps.k12.fl.us

Anthony

Ays

aysaz@scps.k12.fl.us

Jennifer

Bart

Jennifer_Bart@scps.k12.fl.us

Nicole

Baselice

baselinz@scps.k12.fl.us

Brady

Boardman

boardmbz@scps.k12.fl.us

Rebecca

Bond

Rebecca_Bond@scps.k12.fl.us

Sierra

Boucher

bouchesz1@scps.k12.fl.us

Edward

Brace

braceea@scps.k12.fl.us

Belle

Briatico

briatibz@scps.k12.fl.us

Kenneth

Brown

Kenneth_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us

Scott

Cangelosi

cangelsa@scps.k12.fl.us

Alyson

Carper

carperaz@scps.k12.fl.us

Jennifer

Cheshire

Jennifer_cheshire@scps.k12.fl.us

Penny

Cintron

Penny_Cintron@scps.k12.fl.us

Alexandria

Collins

collinak@scps.k12.fl.us

Yindia

Cruz

Yindia_Cruz@scps.k12.fl.us

Mandalyn

Daniels

Danielmz1@scps.k12.fl.us

Beth

Danio

Beth_Danio@scps.k12.fl.us

Kymberli

Dickson

 kym_dickson@scps.k12.fl.us

Tiffany

Everson

Tiffany_Everson@scps.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth

Flanagan

Elizabeth_Flanagan@scps.k12.fl.us

Adele

Futato

Adele_Futato@scps.k12.fl.us

Brendan

Gaines

Brandan_Gaines@scps.k12.fl.us

Madison

Gannon

akinsmz@scps.k12.fl.us

Lynn

Gaught

Lynn_Gaught@scps.k12.fl.us

Gleydis

Gonzalez

Gonzalgz1@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary

Grace

mervinmc@scps.k12.fl.us

Andrea

Harrington

harrinal@scps.k12.fl.us

Kim

Hamilton

Kim_Hamilton@scps.k12.fl.us

Morgan

Herndon

herndomf@scps.k12.fl.us

Kimberly

Higley

lewiskj@scps.k12.fl.us

Sherry

Hogan

Sherry_Hogan@scps.k12.fl.us

Taylor

Hughes

schwartb@scps.k12.fl.us

Deputy

Johnson

johnsodz2@scps.k12.fl.us

Kelly

Jordan

Kelly_Jordan@scps.k12.fl.us

Rachel

Klayman

klaymarz@scps.k12.fl.us

Melissa

Lengler

lengleme@scps.k12.fl.us

Kimberly

Lewis

Lewiskj@scps.k12.fl.us

Katharine

Liotta

 Ludwigkz@scps.k12.fl.us

Priscilla

Locke

Priscilla_Locke@scps.k12.fl.us

Michael

Lowe

Michael_Lowe@scps.k12.fl.us

Courtney

Luton

 Lutoncz@scps.k12.fl.us

Fred

Lyster

Fred_Lyster@scps.k12.fl.us

Cara

Maiden

maidencz@scps.k12.fl.us

Keli

McCue

mccuekz@scps.k12.fl.us

Julie

Meyer

Julie_Meyer@scps.k12.fl.us

Gwendolyn

Miller

gwendolyn_miller@scps.k12.fl.us

Theresa

Morris

morristr@scps.k12.fl.us

Triina

O'Rourke

Triina_O'Rourke@scps.k12.fl.us

Doreen

Owens

Doreen_Owens@scps.k12.fl.us

Josephine

Pagan

paganj1@scps.us

Jessica

Perry

 Perryja@scps.k12.fl.us

Brian

Peterson

brian_peterson@scps.k12.fl.us

Michael

Poe

Michael_Poe@scps.k12.fl.us

Evislexis

Ramirez

Evislexis_Ramirez@scps.k12.fl.us

Ana

Ramos Lorenzo

lorenzam@scps.k12.fl.us

John

Riegelmayer

John_Riegelmayer@scps.k12.fl.us

Safaa

Rizkallah

rizkalsz@scps.k12.fl.us

Donnie

Robinson

Donnie_Robinson@scps.k12.fl.us

Aiyana

Saletto

salettaz@scps.k12.fl.us

Ileis

Santiago

santiaij@scps.k12.fl.us

Carl

Shafer

Carl_Shafer@scps.k12.fl.us

Nicole

Spain

Nicole_Spain@scps.k12.fl.us

Ann

Staab

staabat@scps.k12.fl.us

Wendy

Towne

townewa@scps.k12.fl.us

David

Van Slyke

vansldz@scps.k12.fl.us

Katrina

Vina

Katrina_Vina@scps.k12.fl.us

Trista

Walsh

walshtz@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary Alice

Wells

MaryAlice_Wells@scps.k12.fl.us

Dennis

Whalen

Dennis_Whalen@scps.k12.fl.us

Melissa

Worsley

Melissa_Worsley@scps.k12.fl.us

Danielle

Young

Danielle_Young@scps.k12.fl.us